Skip Navigation

Inclement Weather Closing Update  Click Here

Visitor Policy Effective January 3, 2022  Click Here


The 2021-2022 Scotland Memorial Foundation Board of Trustees

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees with individuals representing Scotland, Robeson and Marlboro counties. These dedicated volunteers oversee and participate in the fundraising programs, allocate funds to specific areas of need, play an integral role in capital campaigns and support the events and activities of the Foundation.

Dr. Jennifer Isenhour, Chair
Mrs. Jay Todd, Vice Chair
Mrs. Nancy Adcock
Mr. Paul G. Brooks
Mrs. Angell Brady Buie
Ms. Brandi Jones-Bullock
Mrs. Elizabeth Cooley
Dr. Cheryl Davis
Mrs. Barbara Ellison
Mr. John Ferguson, Past Chair
Mr. Ron Gibson
Mrs. Betty U. Hasty, Emeritus
Mrs. Richie Henley
Mrs. Ravonda John
Dr. Shelly Lowery
Mr. Bryan Maynor
Dr. Angela McCord
Mr. Ray McDaniel
Mrs. Joyce McDow
Mr. John McLaurin
Mr. Jarette Sampson
Mrs. Dorothy Tyson
Mrs. Nancy Walker
Mrs. Ruby Williamson
Mr. Greg Wood, President and CEO, SHCS


Contact Us

For more information about the Board of Trustees, contact Kirsten Dean, Executive Director, at 910-291-7553, or send us an email.